In the construction sector and in the real estate market, documentation needs to be visually appealing but – just as importantly – also necessitates accurate and authentic translation. When all is said and done, the reputation of the company will hinge on the quality of the text.

In this specific field, too, Syntax offers a professional language service and thus makes it possible for companies to have a multilingual presence not only in Switzerland, but also helps them to occupy a prime position in the international marketplace.

Our services at a glance

 

References

Syntax supports us with the French version of our ‹Immo-Monitoring›. A copy editor who is familiar with our sector and its terminology will conduct a skilled and accurate examination of translations that we produce in-house. As part of the final check, a proofreader will then make sure of the quality and final polish of the language.

Im Bauwesen und auf dem Immobilienmarkt erforderliche Unterlagen bedürfen nicht nur einer ansprechenden visuellen Umsetzung, sondern auch einer akkuraten und terminologisch adäquaten Fachübersetzung. Die Qualität der Texte entscheidet nicht zuletzt über die Reputation des Unternehmens.

Syntax bietet auch in diesem spezifischen Umfeld professionelle sprachliche Umsetzung und ermöglicht dadurch Unternehmen nicht nur in der Schweiz einen mehrsprachigen Auftritt, sondern trägt damit auch dazu bei, dass sich diese Unternehmen auf dem internationalen Markt bestens positionieren können.

Zur Leistungsübersicht

Referenzen

Syntax unterstützt uns bei der französischen Version unseres ‹Immo-Monitorings›. Ein mit unserer Branche und Terminologie vertrauter Lektor prüft sachkundig und präzise die von uns selbst erstellten Übersetzungen, und eine Korrektorin stellt im Rahmen der Abschlusskontrolle die Qualität und den sprachlichen Feinschliff sicher.