You know it and we know it: the only way to achieve first-class translations is to combine excellent language skills with in-depth specialist know-how. This is especially true when tackling challenging texts in the fields of medicine/medical technology/life sciences, pharmaceuticals and chemicals.

Whether it’s scientific studies, package leaflets or marketing texts – with their knowledge of the industry and their language skills, our specialists guarantee perfect translation quality. Which is why we’ve been able to count leading companies in the medical, pharmaceuticals and chemicals sectors amongst our customers for many, many years.

Our services at a glance

 

References

Syntax’s support is crucial and enables us to communicate with our Chinese customers and partners in their own language. The security of Syntax processes, plus direct contact with our Chinese colleagues, have served to boost efficiency and quality.

Sie und wir wissen: Erst die Kombination von exzellenten Sprachfertigkeiten und profunder Fach- und Sachkenntnis führt zu erstklassigen Übersetzungen. Dies gilt auch und ganz besonders für anspruchsvolle Texte im Bereich Medizin/Medizintechnik/Life Sciences, Pharma und Chemie. 

Ob wissenschaftliche Studien, Packungsbeilagen oder Marketingtexte – die vorhandenen Branchenkenntnisse und Sprachexpertisen unserer Spezialisten garantieren eine einwandfreie Qualität der Übersetzungen. Deshalb dürfen wir seit vielen Jahren zahlreiche führende Unternehmen in den Bereichen Medizin, Pharma und Chemie zu unseren Kunden zählen.

Zur Leistungsübersicht

Referenzen

Syntax hat uns massgeblich unterstützt, chinesische Kunden und Partner in ihrer Muttersprache ansprechen zu können. Gerade die Prozess-Sicherheit von Syntax sowie der Direktkontakt mit unseren chinesischen Mitarbeitern haben sich effizienz- und qualitätssteigernd ausgewirkt.