As your source texts, preferences and requirements differ, so do the price categories that apply to our services. Our charges are based on working time and/or a standard line count, or derived from set-fee and retainer agreements.

The calculation of our services is dependent on the target language, the length and complexity of the source text, the required quality level of the translated text and the communications media envisaged for publication.

It’s best if we can list the actual costs for you in the form of a specific quote. Just send us your source text with the relevant details, and we’ll be quick to come back to you with a firm offer.

References

Thanks to Syntax’s effective process management with its clearly defined structures, responsibilities and control mechanisms, the smooth implementation of demanding projects is possible, even when pressed for time.

So unterschiedlich wie Ihre Ausgangstexte, Wünsche und Ansprüche sind, so abgestuft sind die Preise unserer Dienstleistungen. Grundsätzlich verrechnen wir nach effektivem Aufwand oder im Rahmen von vereinbarten Pauschalen und Retainer-Vereinbarungen.

Die Berechnung unserer Dienstleistungen ist abhängig von der Zielsprache, Länge und Komplexität des Ausgangstexts, dem gewünschten Qualitätsniveau der übersetzten Texte sowie den für die Publikation vorgesehenen Kommunikationsmitteln.

Offertanfrage

Die effektiven Kosten können wir Ihnen am besten in Form einer konkreten Offerte aufzeigen. Senden Sie uns den Ausgangstext mit den notwendigen Angaben und Sie erhalten in Kürze einen Kostenvoranschlag.

Referenzen

Dank des effektiven Syntax Prozessmanagements mit klar definierten Strukturen, Verantwortlichkeiten und Kontrollmechanismen lassen sich auch anspruchsvolle Projekte unter Zeitdruck reibungslos umsetzen.